• Chicago (312) 263-4625
  • Bourbonnais (815) 933-2227
150 N. Michigan Ave #1200, Chicago, IL 60601

Patient Testimonials

Pinski Dermatology
5 5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
150 N. Michigan Ave #1200 Chicago, IL 60601
312-263-4625

“The work is truly the best in the US.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

Because of the great work that Dr. Pinski did during my cosmetic procedure, I feel that I have a great pep in my step. The work is truly the best in the US.

by

“I am so relieved to have clear skin again.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2016

It has taken me a year to get my skin under control after going off of birth control.  Thanks to Dr. Sulewski, I have found the perfect balance of topical treatments and medication and no longer suffer from painful breakouts or unsightly blemishes. I am so relieved to have clear skin again.

by

“Nothing but good things to say about my experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2016

The receptionists were nice and efficient, and I only had to wait about 5 minutes before seeing anyone. I was greeted by Shannon for an initial screening, who was excellent, and had Renata do a minor procedure (removing a cyst on my eye) and from the time I came into the office to the time I left the office only about 30-40 minutes had elapsed. It was relatively inexpensive (I self paid) and Renata was very kind, helpful, knowledgable and efficient. Nothing but good things to say about my experience today.

by

“Dr. Pinski gave me back my self esteem and pride in my appearance.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2016

After just one day of a cosmetic procedure with Dr. Pinski, a young woman approaching me on the sidewalk stopped and said, “you look so pretty!”. Dr. Pinski gave me back my self esteem and pride in my appearance. I can walk with my head erect again. Because people are no longer fixated on my wrinkles, they take the time to see the rest of me and find out more of what is on the inside. Cosmetic treatments can enhance our lives and allow us to continue our achievements. Thank you so much!

by

“Everything looks great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2016

Everything looks great this far! So happy I decided to come in and get it done.

by

“so incredibly happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2016

Please tell Dr Pinski I’m thrilled with the additional Juvederm he added yesterday, so incredibly happy!

Thank you!

by

“Kayla truly is a rare find, so I highly, highly recommend her!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2016

Kayla Mannausa, who works as a Medical Aesthetician at Pinski Dermatology in Chicago, is incredible! Each time I visit Kayla for a facial treatment, I leave the appointment feeling so much more comfortable and confident in my own skin. I suffer from facial eczema, acne, and overall sensitivity, so working with someone who not only possesses vast knowledge of skincare conditions and treatments, but also is genuinely caring is what keeps me coming back time and time again. Kayla truly is a rare find, so I highly, highly recommend her!

by

“Amazing office & people!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2016

Amazing office & people! I have been seeing Renata at Pinski Dermatology for annual body scans due to my fair skin and she has been great in helping prevent skin damage and treating any potential problem areas. She also has treated me for some acne areas with topical products which were all covered in full by my insurance and made sure everything would be affordable for me prior to prescribing.

In addition to Renata, I have started to see Dr Pinski for some pre-wedding skin maintenance and absolutely love him! He made me feel extremely welcome and is comforting when talking about areas of improvement and truly wants you to feel comfortable in your skin and have you looking your best. I didn’t feel he was pushy in selling anything and actually feel the opposite as I mentioned hearing of a new product and he advised against it, basically saying he didn’t think I would benefit greatly from it.

The head nurse was also wonderfully friendly and super helpful with any pre & post treatment questions. I can’t wait to have the glowing skin I want for my big day! I am 100% confident Dr. Pinski will deliver the best results in the biz. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new skin care professional!

by

“loving life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Pinski and you ….loving life. No issues. Great confidence booster.

by

“I was very happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2016

I wanted to thank you for explaining the Clear & Brilliant procedure and follow up saying I was very happy working with Kayla. She not only stayed late on Friday to accommodate my schedule and desire for a Friday Appointment for my first procedure she had a great “bed side” manor. She prepared me for what to expect during and after the procedure and so far so good.

by

” I appreciate your generosity, kindness, professionalism, and great skill and expertise”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2015

Dear Dr. Pinski, I’m a happy girl! Thank you for taking such good care of me and for the opportunity to participate in the Juvederm Voluma contest. I feel so much better after having the C02 laser and Juvederm injections. I appreciate your generosity, kindness, professionalism, and great skill and expertise. And your staff is AWESOME!

Gratefully,

by

“Thank you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2015

All people and businesses should treat clients like you [Jess] do. People respect that sooo much. Thank you for listening and taking the time out. You are a wonderful employee. They are very lucky to have you.

by

“I wish I could do this every week!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2015

I have had many cosmetic facials over the course of the last 15 year and I always come back to the microdermabrasion facial offered by Kayla. I’d like to say that I’m a pretty sophisticated user of anti-aging products (i.e. filler, Retin-A, lasers, etc.) and even more critical of any “new and improved” things. I was also a little skeptical of any stem cell treatment in general but trust Kayla wholeheartedly. I am no longer a skeptic of stem cell but a full fledged advocate! It’s been four days since I had the facial and my skin still looks like it did right after I got the facial. My skin is plump and even some of the stubborn forehead lines (usually only addressed by Botox) were softened by this new procedure. I wish I could do this every week!

by

“I have had the best results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2015

“I have had the best results from this last treatment. The line between my eyes; the creases filled in and a fresher look. Some days it is flawless. Tell him [Dr. Pinski] thank you- it does take a minute to figure out what works best and now I know. ☺ “

by

Schedule an Appointment




I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha

GIFT CARDS

PINSKI DERMATOLOGY

Click Here

TESTIMONIALS

SPECIALS

BEFORES & AFTERS